Road Transport Forum Annual Conference

Road Transport Forum Annual Conference

More information on the 2019 Conference will be available on the RTF website and our dedicated Conference website including registration details, accommodation and sponsorship opportunities in the near future.

2018 RTF Conference

Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin

Presentations are available from the following speakers by clicking on their names:

Cameron Bagrie

Todd Moyle

Graeme Gale

Melanie Moylan

John Galliven

Jeff Fleury

Debbie Despard

Steve Divers

Janet Lane

Paul Mackay

Rex Williams

Richard Barter